Asset insurance
Financial planning
Medical insurance
Funeral policies
Crop insurance
Corporate insurance
Game insurance
Travel insurance

Contact CertiSure

Head Office

Tel: +27 18 464 7494
Fax: +27 86 554 2244
help@certisure.co.za


CertiSure contact persons as per division

Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance Financial Planning Medical Insurance Funeral Policies Game Insurance
Name & Surname Tel no Cell no Branch Job Discription Email Address
Awie Mynhardt 056 215 1845 082 417 6625 Kroonstad
40 President Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance awie.mynhardt@certisure.co.za
Brian Beets 018 431 0689 073 432 0476 Hartbeesfontein
Senwes Village, Ottosdal Road

Klerksdorp
Senwes Head Office, 1 Charel de Klerk Street 1
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance brian.beets@certisure.co.za
Chantel Muller 051 853 1669


057 899 2601
064 751 6364 Bultfontein
Senwes Village

Theunissen
Senwes Village, 49 Andries Pretorius Street


Wesselsbron Senwes Village, 10 PL Kotze Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance chantel.muller@certisure.co.za
Chilly Campher 056 215 1845 082 800 2959 Kroonstad
40 President Street
Broker: Short term Insurance chilly.campher@certisure.co.za
Cillie Snyman 018 464 7499 083 453 0463 Klerksdorp
Senwes Head Office, 1 Charel de Klerk Street
Broker: Asset Insurance cillie.snyman@certisure.co.za
David van Zyl 054 337 6200 072 446 5816 14 Karakoel Street, Upington Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance eric.scriven@certisure.co.za
Eric Scriven 056 215 1845 082 780 7576 Kroonstad
40 President Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance eric.scriven@certisure.co.za
Louisa Maritz 087 004 1315 083 347 3244 Hartswater
Senwes Village, corner of Pokwani & DF Malan Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance louisa.maritz@certisure.co.za
Irene van Zyl 087 004 1315 082 221 4585 Hartswater Senwes Village, corner of Pokwani & DF Malan Street Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance irene.vanzyl@certisure.co.za
Mariehett Kotze 018 464 7487 083 742 8709 Klerksdorp
Senwes Hoofkantoor, Charel de Klerk Straat 1
Broker: Asset Insurance mariehett.kotze@certisure.co.za
Martie Harmse 051 411 0101 083 285 0842 Bloemfontein
Senwes Village, 24 Curie Avenue
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance martie.harmse@certisure.co.za
Neels Dykman 056 215 1845 082 773 8717 Kroonstad
40 President Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance neels.dykman@certisure.co.za
Nick Benade 082 775 9509 082 775 9509 25 Steenbok Street Bethlehem Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance nick@certbhm.co.za
Paul Els 058 852 3041 082 806 9371 Heilbron
Senwes Village, 45 Barrak Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance paul.els@certisure.co.za
Rika Stols 056 515 2181 083 745 4944 Bothaville
Senwes Village, Eight Avenue

Viljoenskroon
Senwes Village, 15 Theron Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance rika.stols@certisure.co.za

 
40 President, President Straat 40
CertiSure Brokers © 2021 All Rights Reserved.
Authorised Financial Services Provider.
Tel: +27 18 464 7494 | help@certisure.co.za