Asset insurance
Financial planning
Medical insurance
Funeral policies
Crop insurance
Corporate insurance
Game insurance
Travel insurance

Contact CertiSure

Head Office

Tel: +27 18 464 7494
Fax: +27 86 554 2244
help@certisure.co.za


CertiSure contact persons as per division

Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance Financial Planning Medical Insurance Funeral Policies Corporate Insurance Game Insurance
Name & Surname Tel no Cell no Branch Job Discription Email Address
Alkdien Jordaan 057 733 0043 071 860 7860 Theunissen
Senwes Village, 49 Andries Pretorius Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance alkdien.jordaan@certisure.co.za
Ansie Hartman 018 642 1137 076 791 7326 Zeerust
NWK Retail, corner of President and Voortrekker Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance ansie.hartman@certisure.co.za
Awie Mynhardt 056 215 1845 082 417 6625 Kroonstad
40 President Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance awie.mynhardt@certisure.co.za
Brian Beets 018 431 0689 073 432 0476 Hartbeesfontein
Senwes Village, Ottosdal Road

Klerksdorp
Senwes Head Office, 1 Charel de Klerk Street 1
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance brian.beets@certisure.co.za
Chantel Muller 051 853 1669 064 751 6364 Bultfontein
Senwes Village
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance chantel.muller@certisure.co.za
Chilly Campher 056 215 1845 082 800 2959 Kroonstad
40 President Street
Broker: Short term Insurance chilly.campher@certisure.co.za
Cillie Snyman 018 464 7499 083 453 0463 Klerksdorp
Senwes Head Office, 1 Charel de Klerk Street
Broker: Asset Insurance cillie.snyman@certisure.co.za
Eric Scriven 056 215 1845 082 780 7576 Kroonstad
40 President Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance eric.scriven@certisure.co.za
Hendrina Lindeque 018 683 0210 072 124 5788 Sannieshof
NWK Mechanisation, 10 Van der Walt Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance hendrina.lindeque@certisure.co.za
Ileen Neethling 053 948 1914 076 990 4808 Delareyville
Generaal De la Rey Straat 7
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance ileen.neethling@certisure.co.za
Jeanette Lourens 018 264 4817 083 387 1419 Ventersdorp
Senwes Village, 1 Stasie Road

Oberholzer
Senwes Village, Stasie Lane
Broker Assistant (Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance) ventersdorpeise@certisure.co.za
Johan Henning 018 673 1112 082 902 4558 Coligny
NWK Retail, 3 Voortrekker Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance johan.henning@certisure.co.za
Louisa Maritz 087 004 1315 083 347 3244 Hartswater
Senwes Village, corner of Pokwani & DF Malan Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance louisa.maritz@certisure.co.za
Mariette Freeman 018 297 5096 083 236 7975 Potchefstroom
Senwes Village, Durr Straat 15
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance potch@certisure.co.za
Mariehett Kotze 018 464 7487 083 742 8709 Klerksdorp
Senwes Hoofkantoor, Charel de Klerk Straat 1
Broker: Asset Insurance mariehett.kotze@certisure.co.za
Martie Harmse 051 411 0101 083 285 0842 Bloemfontein
Senwes Village, 24 Curie Avenue
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance martie.harmse@certisure.co.za
Mathilda van der Walt 018 633 1199 084 556 4505 Lichtenburg
NWK Head Office, 81 Scholtz Street
Broker: Asset Insurance mathilda.vanderwalt@certisure.co.za
Monica Dietrichsen 057 899 1851 083 655 6777 Wesselsbron
Senwes Village, 10 PL Kotze Street
Broker Assistant (Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance) monica.dietrichsen@certisure.co.za
Neels Dykman 056 215 1845 082 773 8717 Kroonstad
40 President Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance neels.dykman@certisure.co.za
Nick Benade 018 297 5096 082 775 9509 Bethlehem Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance nick.benade@certisure.co.za
Paul Els 058 852 3041 082 806 9371 Heilbron
Senwes Village, 45 Barrak Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance paul.els@certisure.co.za
Rika Stols 056 515 2181 083 745 4944 Bothaville
Senwes Village, Eight Avenue

Wesselsbron 
Senwes Village, 10 PL Kotze Street

Viljoenskroon
Senwes Village, 15 Theron Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance rika.stols@certisure.co.za
Skroef van Rooyen 057 899 2601 082 332 7990 Wesselsbron
Senwes Village, 10 PL Kotze Street
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance dolly.vanrooyen@certisure.co.za
Willie Louw 018 633 1213


014 543 2612
076 791 7177 Lichtenburg
NWK Head Office, 81 Scholtz Street

Koster
NWK Retail, Duitser Eloff Avenue
Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance willie.louw@certisure.co.za
Willie Wilken 053 948 1914 084 251 5527 Warden Broker: Asset Insurance and Crop Insurance willie.wilken@certisure.co.za
Tanya Joubert 018 633 1197 079 322 1248 Lichtenburg
NWK Head Office, 81 Scholtz Street
Broker: Asset Insurance tanya.joubert@certisure.co.za

 
40 President, President Straat 40

Map (CertiSure Branches):

CertiSure Brokers © 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Authorised Financial Services Provider.
Tel: +27 18 464 7494 | help@certisure.co.za